Readily available EUCO recordings

EUCO has made many recordings.  Its  CD of Haydn symphonies & divertimenti of 2008 was selected as “Editor’s Choice” in the Gramophone and its 2013 release of  music by Mozart received an “Outstanding Award” in July’s International Record Review.  The CD recording for Naxos of Vivaldi Double Concertos with Julian & Jiaxin Lloyd Webber, released in 2014, was in the top 10 of the Amazon charts and no.4 on Classic FM.

On Hyperion Records

  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons/Oprean
  • Viotti & Fiorillo Violin Concertos/Oprean
  • Haydn Violin Concertos/Oprean
  • Concertos for the Kingdom of the Two Sicilies/Aadland
  • The Concerto in Europe/Demetriades
  • The Symphony in Europe/Faerber

On Barn Cottage Records

  • Mozart - Symphony no.29, Kassation K.63, Divertimento K.251/Hofmann

On Divine Art Recordings

  • Mozart - Serenades for Wind Instruments: Serenade in B flat major, K, 361 ("Gran Partita"), Serenade in E flat major, K. 375 (2016 world premiere recording of complete work)

  • Bach - Piano Concertos BWV1052, 1054, 1056, 1058/Micallef /Schembri

On Naxos

  • Vivaldi - Concertos for Two Cellos/Julian & Jiaxin Lloyd Webber/Hofmann